Alexander Goth’s Personal Blog Hacked! – I’m no poor little rich boy!

January 31, 2009 at 12:21 pm | Posted in Goth Family | 4 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


(From the desk of staff reporter – Bill Newton, for the Pleasantview Free Voice Newspaper) (Journalist note: Yes he is, that whiny little rich boy)

I hate it when sims look at me, and think “poor little rich boy” – I’m not a child anymore! Of course it’s been hard, ever since my mom, Bella, went missing. My sister, Cassandra, still believes she was abducted by aliens, I don’t know what my father, Mortimer, believes… but I don’t think he believes she’s coming back – that’s the only reason I can think of why he’s been dating that Calliente gold-digger.

Me? I don’t know, I just want her back…. But, at any rate, life must go on, right?
Continue Reading Alexander Goth’s Personal Blog Hacked! – I’m no poor little rich boy!…

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.